## St. Mary's County Government **DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR**

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## **ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS NO QUOROM NOTICE**

The St. Mary's County Agriculture, Seafood & Forestry Board was scheduled to meet on Thursday, February 8, 2018 at noon at the Agriculture Service Center Conference Room but no quorum was present.

Therefore, there was no meeting of the Board held or minutes recorded.

Signed: Doma & Sasser

(SMC Administrative Staff Support)

(Board Chair)

Date: 2/22/18

RBB 7.29.15